Linda Seiter
Executive Director

Mark McComas
Chief Financial Officer

Midge Hines, LISW-S
Director of Client Services

Ellie Singleton
Director of Development

Mary Lou Wolf
Director of Operations

Megan Green
Community Investment Coordinator

Suzanne Moore
Associate Director, Housing Services

Jen Ridenour
Government Grants Manager

Dean Clevenger
Office Manager

Daniel Leesman
Finance Coordinator

Brent Hartke, LISW-S
Associate Director, Case Management and Prevention Services

Karen Dengler, LISW-S
Linda King, LISW-S
Clinical Supervisors

Case Managers:
Sarah Adams, MSW, LSW
Anne Balsley, LSW
Valerie Costello, LSW
Maleika Craig, MSW, LSW
Allison Cremering, MSW, LSW
Sheri Garman, BSW
John Guagenti, M.Ed., LSW
Phyllis Hayden, LSW

Linda Kokenge, MSW, LSW
Rochell Kuhlman, LISW

Mary Kulakoski-Hoerr, LISW-S
Claire Lambert, BSW, LSW
April Martin, MSW, LSW
Mandy McNeely, LSW
Michael Volmer, LSW
Carolyn Yorio, LSW
Sophia Zapf, LISW-S

Brandi Bailey, LSW
Bri’Ana Geans, LSW
Medical Care Coordinators

Adam Reilly
Prevention Manager

Matt Parker
Tavon Hall
Health Educators

Jeff Schlabach, MA
Case Aide & Intake Support

Katie Carman
Case Aide

Lydia Mahaney
Sara Mulhauser
Vivian Watkins
Housing Specialists

Michelle Bennett

Housing Case Aide